Holidays!

February 10, 2007

After working through Christmas and New Years, and some of the best summer weather, we now finally get our holiday (vacation)! Tomorrow the Catracho, Chichi and me catch a ferry to the South Island for 2 weeks, first catching up with family, then (hopefully) spending some time on a beach in the sun.
I should have intermittent internet access so if anything interesting happens, or I find something that actually makes me think despite being “on holiday”, I’ll post. But if posts are sparse you’ll know why… the weather’s great and I’m having too much fun with my baby!

Leave a Reply

