New look

February 26, 2007

If you are a return visitor to this blog you will probably have noticed that it looks a little different. I really like this new theme from wordpress. I think it makes the site clearer and, well more me. Plus the new graphic from Free Webpage Headers which just makes me crave a ‘cuppa’ every time I see it!
The only problem is the sidebar widgets, which seem to be in two styles. This kind of inconsistency will probably annoy me, but given how much I like the look I think I’ll just live with it for now.

One Response to “New look”

  1. blogscapes Says:

    Thanks for the link to the free headers!


Leave a Reply

