Subscribers?

June 15, 2007

WordPress has removed its feed stats.  While I don’t have a very high number of readers  I still like to know at least roughly how many there are  (if only so I don’t feel like I’m talking to myself!).  As the simple blog stats only catch those who actually click on the blog site itself it does seem that we loose a lot of information about readers by not having the feed stats.  So I have signed up to feedburner.  I’m not particularly technically minded and am not completely clear how it works but will try it for a while and see if it generates any useful stats or traffic.

Of course, you are always welcome to introduce yourself in the comments section!

Leave a Reply

