Tortured Genius

November 22, 2007


You Are 83% Tortured Genius


You totally fit the profile of a tortured genius. You’re uniquely brilliant – and completely misunderstood.

Not like you really want anyone to understand you anyway. You’re pretty happy being an island.

Are You a Tortured Genius?

Ha!  I like it.  Now I feel justified in pursuing my PhD.   Perhaps I should rename this blog Tortured Genius…  no, on second thoughts, it’s the coffee that keeps me sane.

Anyway, I have to apologise to the readers of this tortured genius- I honestly did not realise just how long it has been since I last posted.  I’ve been tucked away on my island, happily busy with work and research proposals, and have neglected this blog.  But I will be back… I have some ideas brewing for interesting posts, and hopefully soon will have more time to write.

But not tonight.  This genius has had enough torture and needs to rest.

Leave a Reply

