Sigh

June 19, 2008

I feel like a failure as a wife (don’t ask), and the thesis work is all tied up in knots and just too big to comprehend today.  The internet is a diversion, but a holiday on a tropical beach or even just a nice pampering massage would be better.

3 Responses to “Sigh”

  1. Sharon Says:

    Thanks Janice. Life is slowly getting better but I still need some of those!


  2. […] about it- if for no other reason than to remind myself of what I like about being a PhD student on those days when I wonder why I ever started this […]


Leave a Reply

