An unconventional movement

August 27, 2008

I know it’s been a long time since I’ve posted, but I have a really good excuse….

www.hondurasresearch.net

This is my research website, which is evidence of the hard work I’ve been doing over the past few weeks getting ready for our trip to Honduras where I’ll be speaking at a conference, doing spanish study and starting fieldwork interviews for the research.  Only 12 days until we leave and my to-do list is enormous so I’d better get back to work now….

Leave a Reply

